Aside from our clergy, we have a range of parish staff and volunteers who the support our growing and expanding congregation. Please do come along to one of our services of published events to meet us!

The Revd Canon John Kafwanka
Assistant Priest SSM

The Revd Sandra McCalla
Vicar of Heston

The Revd Ken Tombs
Retired Clergy PTO

Parish Staff

Nikkita Robert
Children’s and Youth Minister

Sue Hoad
Parish Secretary

Church Volunteers

Geoff Robinson
Captain of the Bell Ringers

Jo Merry
Head Server

Jean Thomas
Head of Floristry Team


Lynda Hardy
Director of Music

Dawn Rabin
Choir Mistress/ Sacristan


David Sewell

David Baldwin

Children and Youth Ministry

Wendy Rochester

Linda Dobson

Martha Kafwanka

Mwula Kafwanka

Catering and Hospitality

Sue Buckle

Jean Thomas

Following the tradition of the Church of England. Our Parochial Church Council (PCC) is the elected body of lay church members and clergy who meet regularly throughout the year in their capacity as Trustees.

Mthr. Sandra

Fr. John

Sue Buckle

Dawn Rabin
Warden & Lay Chair

Lynda Hardy
PCC Secretary

Jo Robinson
PCC Treasurer

Jo Merry
Deanery Synod Representative and Safeguarding Officer

Wendy Rochester
Children’s Champion

Mary Theivendran
Deanery Synod Representative

Vera Sewell
Electoral Roll Officer

David Baldwin
Interfaith Officer

Jeff McCalla
Gift Aid Officer

Pat Jennings

Geoff Robinson